A happy day!

Standard

Today is a very happy day. I woke up relaxed after having training last night and having a meeting with the women. Soft and good and interesting. Today it’s cold but the sun is shining like a godess. I had a warm breakfast – love them – consisting of polenta and soft fried, dried fruits, raisins, nuts & cinnamon. That really warms me up inside and I didn’t feel cold at all for the hour I was outside. Even my hands were warm which is a positive sign – I sometimes don’t freeze, but have cold hands. It might also still be from training yesterday.

This time of year is always such a magical time. Ties are renewed, energy is renewed, I sleep and dream a lot. I’ll do a yoga course from next Monday on – mornings which should do me good as well!

Leave a Reply

