This and That …

Standard

Well, I’m still busy workwise, but it’s easing a bit (despite those stuff that makes me mad, like those customer’s queries that take ages for them to decide and you don’t know what’s happening). I have had a cold since last week, typical when the biggest stress is over! Before, I don’t allow myself to get sick and the body holds on … until it seems it is ok now. Before, I had also hurt my shoulder, so it is ‘that kind of time’. But slowly things get better.

Also keep on writing my new novel …

Leave a Reply

