Wow, I won an award!

Standard

I’m speechless, without doing much anything, I have been nominated. πŸ™‚ By dear friend Claudia from Claudias Desk from Guatemala. Thank you so much! It came at the right time in a, hm, strange moment.

Now, there are some steps to go along with the award:

  • Post the logo on your blog.
  • Nominate blogs that show great attitude or gratitude.
  • Link to the nominees within your blog post.
  • Notify the recipients of the award by commenting on their blog.
  • Share the love and link back to the person from whom you received your award.And so, I would like to nominate for a When Life gives you lemons award …. Vessie …. my dear friend and since we met last year, nothing has been the same! πŸ™‚
  • …. Laini Taylor …. for the so many writing ideas I got from reading her blog.
3 responses »

  1. Hey, congratulations for the award!!!:) You definitely deserve it!!!:) And thank you for giving it to me and for the sweet words…:) I needed something like that in this certain period of my life!!!;) *hugs*

Leave a Reply

