Writing & revising

Standard

I’m working on novel # 2 again and revising is going on. This tea glass in turkish style has held some inspiration for me. So nice! Good to know where the muse comes from to dance with me.

Teaglass - turkish style

… in between, looking forward to my book presentation next Tuesday. Last bits of preparations made.

Oh, and making nice contacts within writers … one I used to know got back in touch. So nice!

In between, there has also been delivered the new coloured blinds for our windows. Only one anger with some agency I worked with (big mistake) … The rest is fine. Fingers crossed please!

Leave a Reply

