Ok, I …

Standard

Ok, I have neglected this blog. Too much going on. 😉 And I’m more convinced of person to person communication to be very fond of this. I got quite bored of other things FB and stuff. Write to me by e-mail or – even more thrilling: snailmail, and we can be in touch!

Edit/29.December 09: Some of you may have noticed that I deactivated my FB account. Don’t worry, real life is so much more thrilling! I have a life. And an open ear to be in touch. Personally. Right?

Leave a Reply

